Our Schools

north nim elementary school picture

North Nimishillen Elementary
7337 Easton St  
Louisville,  OH  44641

Principal:  Melanie Davis  melanie.davis@lepapps.org

Secretary:  Lisa Devereaux-Bucholtz
lisa.devereaux@lepapps.org​
  

 

Grades: Preschool - 2

Main Office: 330-875-2661

Attendance line:
330-875-7609

School Hours:  
8:45am -3:10pm

Louisville Elementary School

Louisville Elementary School
415 Nickelplate
Louisville,  OH  44641

Principal:  Mike Norris   
mike.norris@lepapps.org

​Assistant Principals:   
Virginia  Hall 
virginia.hall@lepapps.org
Matthew Stanley 
matthew.stanely@lepapps.org

Secretaries:     
Diane Gray, Debra Fimple, Tammy Keller

 

 

Grades: Kindergarten - 5

Main Office: 330-875-1177

School Hours:  
8:00-8:20am Student Drop-off
8:35am Tardy Bell
3:00pm Car Riders Dismissed

Attendance line:
24 Hour - 330-875-7610

 

louisville middle school

Louisville Middle School
1300 South Chapel Street
Louisville,  OH  44641

Principal:  Jason Orin  
jason.orin@lepapps.org                                                   
Assistant Principal:   
Jim  Adkins   
jim.adkins@lepapps.org       

Secretary:   
Susan LeMonte 
susan.lemonte@lepapps.org

 

 

Grades: 6-8                                 
Main Office: 330-875-5597

Attendance Line:  330-875-7605

School Hours:    
7:35am - 2:35pm

Louisville High School

Louisville High School
1201 South Nickelplate
Louisville,  OH  44641

Principal:   Ken Faye    
kenneth.faye@lepapps.org

Assistant Principal:  
Jason Greathouse  
 jason.greathouse@lepapps.org
John Twinem  
john.twinem@lepapps.org

Secretary:   
Mrs. Patti Sears   patti.sears@lepapps.org

 

 

Grades: 9-12   
   ​
Main Office: 330-875-1438

Attendance Office:
330-875-1042

School Hours:    
7:40 a.m - 2:19pm

RG Drage Career Technical Hours:
8:00 am - 2:15 pm

Leopard Blended Digital Acaedemy

Louisville Blended Digital Academy @
Louisville High School
1201 South Nickelplate
Louisville,  OH  44641

Coordinator: Karen Warner-Andrews 
karen.andrews@lepapps.org

 

Main Office: 330-875-1438