Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

Louisville City School District  
407 East Main Street
Louisville, OH 44641
330-875-1666

____________________________________

Superintendent Office - 330-875-1666

Chris Unkefer 
Superintendent Secretary
chris.unkefer@lepapps.org   

Marie Millard       
​EMIS Coordinator
marie.millard@lepapps.org

 

____________________________________

Curriculum Office - 330-875-9591 • Website

Anna Minor
Assistant Superintendent
anna.minor@lepapps.org
twitter msTwitter: @minor_anna

Alicia Mihelic
Curriculum Secretary
alicia.mihelic@lepapps.org

Monica Shadle
Gifted Coordinator
monica.shadle@lepapps.org
330-875-7685
Website

 

____________________________________

Treasurer Office  - 330-875-9687 • Website

Derek Nottingham
Treasurer  
derek.nottingham@lepapps.org 
Twitter: @TreasurerDerek

Erin Castellucci 
Assistant Treasurer
erin.castellucci@lepapps.org

Diane Hostetler
Payroll Officer
diane.hostetler@lepapps.org

Carla Swope
Accounts Payable - 330-875-9687 ext 5016
carla.swope@lepapps.org

____________________________________

Special Programs - 330-875-7602 • Website

Justin Haren
Special Programs Director
justin.haren@lepapps.org

Anita DeHoff
Special Programs Secretary
anita.dehoff@lepapps.org

Tiffanie Palas    
​School Psychologist
tiffanie.palas@lepapps.org​

Amy Ward
School Psychologist
​amy.ward@lepapps.org

____________________________________

Technology Department - 330-875-7628

Jason Siegfried 
Technology Director  
jason.siegfried@lepapps.org

Troy Davis  
Integration & Data Specialist 
troy.davis@lepapps.org

Joe Andrews
Technology Support Specialist
joe.andrews@lepapps.org

 

____________________________________

Transportation - 330-456-2899

Doug Haines
Transportation Director 
doug.haines@lepapps.org

 

____________________________________

Nutritional Services - 330-875-0589 • Website

Jan Williams, SNS
Nutritional Services Director 
jan.williams@lepapps.org​
Twitter: @LepsLunchLand

 

____________________________________

Buildings & Grounds - 330-456-2899​

Tim Volkert
​Maintenance Director 
tim.volkert@lepapps.org

Dave White 
Maintenance Technician
dave.white@lepapps.org

Nathan Fimple
Groundskeeper
nathan.fimple@lepapps.org