Open vision bar

North Nim Staff

Last Updated: 7/24/2020 3:31 PM

Administration & Support Staff

davis
Mrs. Melanie Davis 
Principal
melanie.davis@lepapps.org

lisa
Mrs. Lisa Devereaux-Bucholtz
Secretary
lisa.devereaux-bucholtz@lepapps.org

yard
Mrs. Cathy Yard 
Cafeteria Manager 
cathy.yard@lepapps.org


 

 


 

swigert

Mrs. Kerry Swigert 
Guidance Counselor 
kerry.swigert@lepapps.org

gronow

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Susan Gronow 
School Nurse 
sue.gronow@lepapps.org

robinson

Mrs. Melissa Robinson 
Speech & Language Pathologist 
melissa.robinson@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

 

palas

Mrs. Tiffanie Palas 
Psychologist 
tiffanie.palas@lepapps.org

whiteleather

Mrs. Brooke Whiteleather 
Intervention Specialist 
brooke.whiteleather@lepapps.org

collier

Mrs. Erin Collier 
Intervention Specialist  erin.collier@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Preschool • Webpage

elliot

Mrs. Angie Elliott 
Preschool Teacher 
angie.elliot@lepapps.org

neff

Mrs. Erin Neff 
Preschool 
erin.neff@lepapps.org

mcdonald

Mrs. Jamie McDonald
Preschool 
jamie.mcdonald@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten • Webpage

doolan

Mrs. Joan Doolan 
Kindergarten 
joan.doolan@lepapps.org

smith

Mrs. Casey Smith 
Kindergarten 
casey.smith@lepapps.org

no pic

Miss Amanda Belz 
Kindergarten
Amanda.Belz@lepapps.org

 

 

 

First Grade 

little

Miss Hollie Little 
First Grade 
hollie.little@lepapps.org
Webpage

meister

Mrs. Deanne Meister 
First Grade 
deanne.meister@lepapps.org
Webpage

wernet

Mr. David Wernet 
First Grade 
david.wernet@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

 

Second Grade 

bernard

Mrs. Michelle Bernard 
Second Grade 
michelle.bernard@lepapps.org   Webpage

Staley

Mrs. Valerie Staley 
Second Grade 
valerie.staley@lepapps.org
Webpage

strohl

Mrs. Jill Strohl 
Second Grade 
jill.strohl@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

 

Specials

Bozman

Mrs. Lynne Bozman 
Elementary Art 
lynne.bozman@lepapps.org

colley

Mr. Steve Colley 
Elementary Music 
steve.colley@lepapps.org

farrah

Mr. Paul Farrah 
Phys. Ed. Teacher 
paul.farrah@lepapps.org

 

 

 

joseph

Mrs. Cris Joseph 
Library Technician 
cris.joseph@lepapps.org
Library Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Pam Palmer 
Library Technician 
pam.palmer@lepapps.org
Library Webpage