Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/22/2021 3:12 PM

Administration & Support Staff

norris

Mr. Mike Norris 
Lead Principal 
Email

hall

Mrs. Virginia Hall 
Assistant Principal 
Email

stanley

Mr. Matt Stanley
Assistant Principal 
Email

 

 

 

fimple

Mrs. Debra Fimple 
Secretary 
Email

gray

Mrs. Diane Gray 
Secretary 
Email

keller

Mrs. Tammy Keller 
Secretary 
Email

 

 

 

cafeteria

Mrs. Nancy Nicholson 
Cafeteria Manager 
Email

adams

Mr. Mark Adams 
Guidance Counselor 
Email

no picture

Mrs. Cierra Barwick
Guidance Counselor 
Email

 

 

 

Bennett

Mrs. Jennifer Bennett 
Speech & Language 
Email

gronow

Mrs. Susan Gronow 
School Nurse 
Email

 

 

 

 

hope

Mrs. Hope Richards 
Health Aide 
Email

lehman

Mrs. Janelle Lehman 
LEAP (Gifted) Instructor
Email

no picture

Mrs. Cheryl Wetter 
Aide
Email

 

 

 

Kindergarten • Webpage

adams

Mrs. Billie Sue Norris
Kindergarten 
Email

bressen

Mrs. Crissy Bresson 
Kindergarten 
Email

 

 

 

 

janelle

Mrs. Janet Dougherty 
Kindergarten 
Email

miller

Mrs. Erin Miller 
Kindergarten 
Email

 

 

 

 

First Grade • Webpage

beaver

Mrs. Tina Beaver 
First Grade 
Email
 Webpage

patty

Mrs. Patty Berkebile 
First Grade
Email 
Webpage

cara

Mrs. Cara Jones 
First Grade 
Email
 Webpage

 

 

 

swope

Mrs. Emily Swope 
First Grade 
Email
Webpage

arney

Mrs. Andrea Bratcher
Kindergarten
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Second Grade 

allison

Mrs. Allyson Bolgiano 
Second Grade 
Email
Webpage

jody

Mrs. Jody Johnson 
Second Grade 
Email
Webpage

mann

Ms. Erin Mann 
Second Grade 
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

horton

Mrs. Rachel Musser 
Second Grade 
Email
Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Brittany Schwingle 
Second Grade
Email

 

 

 

 

Third Grade • Webpage

baker

Mrs. Toni Baker 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

jeff b

Mr. Jeff Berkebile 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

brown

Mrs. Julia Brown 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

 

cress

Miss Jodie Cress 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

laughlin

Mr. Rocky Laughlin 
Third Grade 
Email
 Webpage

giles

Mrs. Jackie Giles 
Leopard Virtual Academy
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

lindsey

Miss Megan Lindsey 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

scott

Mrs. Dawn Scott 
Third Grade 
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade • Webpage

 

everhart

Mr. Richard Everhart 
Fourth Grade 
Email 
Webpage

mcferren

Mr. Michael McFerren 
Fourth Grade 
Email
Webpage

miller

Mrs. Missy Miller 
Fourth Grade 
Email
Webpage

smith

Mrs. Tiffany Smith 
Fourth Grade 
Email
Webpage

tornow

Mrs. Tina Tornow 
Fourth Grade 
Email
Webpage

no pic

Miss Amanda Belz 
Fourth Grade
Email

no pic

Mrs. Kathryn Hopple 
Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade 

tricia

Mrs. Tricia Adkins 
Fifth Grade 
Email
Webpage

matt

Mr. Matthew Benson 
Fifth Grade 
Email

greco

Mrs. Andrea Greco 
Fifth Grade 
Email

 

 

 

kruse

Mrs. Lisa Kruse 
Fifth Grade 
Email
Webpage

delahy

Mrs. Delana Leahy 
Fifth Grade 
Email

missy

Mrs. Missy Simon 
Fifth Grade 
Email
Webpage

michael

Mr. Michael Kostur 
Fifth Grade
Email
Webpage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specials

slack m

Mr. Mark Slack
Elementary Art
mark.slack@lepapps.org 

no pic

Mrs. Lynne Bozman 
Elementary Art 
lynne.bozman@lepapps.org

 

no pic

Mrs. Laura Clutter 
Elementary Music 
laura.clutter@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

 

mark

Mr. Steve Colley 
Elementary Music 
steve.colley@lepapps.org
 Webpage

farrah

Mr. Paul Farrah 
Phys. Ed. Teacher 
paul.farrah@lepapps.org

grecco

Mr. Joseph Greco 
Phys. Ed. Teacher 
joe.greco@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Library • Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Bobbi Johnston 
Library Technician 
bobbi.johnston@lepapps.org

johnson

Mrs. Diane Johnson 
Library Technician 
diane.johnson@lepapps.org

Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 
Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 

Library Technician 
wendy.mercorelli@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Pam Palmer 
Technology
pam.palmer@lepapps.org
Library Webpage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Education 

jake

Mr. Jacob "Jake" Adkins 
Intervention Specialist 
jacob.adkins@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Linda Andrews 
Intervention Specialist 
linda.andrews@lepapps.org

tabatha

Mrs. Tabetha Beckett 
Intervention Specialist 
tabetha.beckett@lepapps.org

 

 

 

coffman

Miss Alyssa Coffman
Intervention Specialist 
alyssa.coffman@lepapps.org

cole

Mrs. Lori Cole 
Intervention Specialist 
lori.cole@lepapps.org

lori

Mrs. Rachel Cumberledge 
Intervention Specialist 
rachel.cumberledge@lepapps.org

 

 

 

frank

Mrs. Tammy Frank 
Intervention Specialist 
tammy.frank@lepapps.org

hemminger

Mrs. Melissa Hemminger
Intervention Specialist 
melissa.gayhart@lepapps.org

collier

Mrs. Erin Collier 
Intervention Specialist  erin.collier@lepapps.org

 

 

 

lisa

Mrs. Lisa Porrazzo 
Intervention Specialist 
lisa.porrazzo@lepapps.org

slack

Mrs. Jennifer Slack 
Intervention Specialist 
jennifer.slack@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Ashley Macri
Intervention Specialist
Ashley.Macri@lepapps.org

bell

Mrs. Stacey Bell 
Special Education 
stacey.bell@lepapps.org
 Webpage

monteleone

Ms. Ashley Monteleone
Intervention Specialist ashley.monteleone@lepapps.org