Open vision bar

Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/7/2020 12:51 PM

Administration & Support Staff

norris

Mr. Mike Norris 
Lead Principal 
mike.norris@lepapps.org

hall

Mrs. Virginia Hall 
Assistant Principal 
virginia.hall@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

 

fimple

Mrs. Debra Fimple 
Secretary 
debra.fimple@lepapps.org

gray

Mrs. Diane Gray 
Secretary 
diane.gray@lepapps.org

keller

Mrs. Tammy Keller 
Secretary 
tammy.keller@lepapps.org

 

 

 

cafeteria

Mrs. Nancy Nicholson 
Cafeteria Manager 
nancy.nicholson@lepapps.org

adams

Mr. Mark Adams 
Guidance Counselor 
mark.adams@lepapps.org

swigert

Mrs. Kerry Swigert 
Guidance Counselor 
kerry.swigert@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Bennett

Mrs. Jennifer Bennett 
Speech & Language 
jennifer.bennett@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gronow

Mrs. Susan Gronow 
School Nurse 
sue.gronow@lepapps.org

 

 

 

hope

Mrs. Hope Richards 
Health Aide 
hope.richards@lepapps.org

lehman

Mrs. Janelle Lehman 
LEAP (Gifted) Instructor
janelle.lehman@lepapps.org

no picture

Mrs. Cheryl Wetter 
Aide
cheryl.wetter@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten • Webpage

adams

Mrs. Billie Sue Adams 
Kindergarten 
billiesue.adams@lepapps.org

bressen

Mrs. Crissy Bresson 
Kindergarten 
crissy.bresson@lepapps.org

janelle

Mrs. Janet Dougherty 
Kindergarten 
janet.dougherty@lepapps.org

 

 

 

miller

Mrs. Erin Miller 
Kindergarten 
erin.miller@lepapps.org

perella

Mrs. Ashley Perella 
Kindergarten
ashley.perella@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

First Grade • Webpage

arney

Miss Andrea Arney 
First Grade 
andrea.arney@lepapps.org
Webpage

beaver

Mrs. Tina Beaver 
First Grade 
tina.beaver@lepapps.org
 Webpage

patty

Mrs. Patty Berkebile 
First Grade 
patty.berkebile@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

 

cara

Mrs. Cara Jones 
First Grade 
cara.jones@lepapps.org
 Webpage

laughlin

Mrs. Andrea Laughlin 
First Grade 
andrea.laughlin@lepapps.org
Webpage

swope

Mrs. Emily Swope 
First Grade 
emily.swope@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

 

Second Grade 

allison

Mrs. Allyson Bolgiano 
Second Grade 
allyson.bolgiano@lepapps.org
 Webpage

jody

Mrs. Jody Johnson 
Second Grade 
jody.johnson@lepapps.org
 Webpage

mann

Ms. Erin Mann 
Second Grade 
erin.mann@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

horton

Mrs. Rachel (Horton) Musser 
Second Grade 
rachel.musser@lepapps.org
 Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Brittany Schwingle 
Second Grade
Brittany.Schwingle@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

Third Grade • Webpage

baker

Mrs. Toni Baker 
Third Grade 
toni.baker@lepapps.org
 Webpage

jeff b

Mr. Jeff Berkebile 
Third Grade 
jeff.berkebile@lepapps.org
Webpage

brown

Mrs. Julia Brown 
Third Grade 
julia.brown@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

 

cress

Miss Jodie Cress 
Third Grade 
jodie.cress@lepapps.org
 Webpage

giles

Mrs. Jackie Giles 
Third Grade 
jackie.giles@lepapps.org
 Webpage

laughlin

Mr. Rocky Laughlin 
Third Grade 
rocky.laughlin@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

lindsey

Miss Megan Lindsey 
Third Grade 
megan.lindsey@lepapps.org
Webpage

scott

Mrs. Dawn Scott 
Third Grade 
dawn.scott@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade • Webpage

bell

Mrs. Stacey Bell 
Fourth Grade 
stacey.bell@lepapps.org
 Webpage

everhart

Mr. Richard Everhart 
Fourth Grade 
rick.everhart@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

 

no pic

Mrs. Kathryn Hopple 
Fourth Grade 
kathy.hopple@lepapps.org
 Webpage​

mcferren

Mr. Michael McFerren 
Fourth Grade 
Mike.Mcferren@lepapps.org
Webpage

miller

Mrs. Missy Miller 
Fourth Grade 
missy.miller@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

smith

Mrs. Tiffany Smith 
Fourth Grade 
tiffany.smith@lepapps.org
 Webpage

tornow

Mrs. Tina Tornow 
Fourth Grade 
tina.tornow@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade 

tricia

Mrs. Tricia Adkins 
Fifth Grade 
tricia.adkins@lepapps.org
 Webpage

matt

Mr. Matthew Benson 
Fifth Grade 
matt.benson@lepapps.org

greco

Mrs. Andrea Greco 
Fifth Grade 
andrea.greco@lepapps.org

 

 

 

michael

Mr. Michael Kostur 
Fifth Grade 
mike.kostur@lepapps.org
 Webpage

kruse

Mrs. Lisa Kruse 
Fifth Grade 
lisa.kruse@lepapps.org

Webpage

delahy

Mrs. Delana Leahy 
Fifth Grade 
delana.leahy@lepapps.org

 

 

 

missy

Mrs. Missy Simon 
Fifth Grade 
missy.simon@lepapps.org
 Webpage

jon

Mr. Jon Vanicek 
Fifth Grade 
jon.vanicek@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

 

 

 

Specials

no pic

Mrs. Lynne Bozman 
Elementary Art 
lynne.bozman@lepapps.org

slack

Mr. Mark Slack 
Elementary Art 
mark.slack@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Laura Clutter 
Elementary Music 
laura.clutter@lepapps.org

 

 

 

mark

Mr. Steve Colley 
Elementary Music 
steve.colley@lepapps.org
 Webpage

farrah

Mr. Paul Farrah 
Phys. Ed. Teacher 
paul.farrah@lepapps.org

grecco

Mr. Joseph Greco 
Phys. Ed. Teacher 
joe.greco@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Library • Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Bobbi Johnston 
Library Technician 
bobbi.johnston@lepapps.org

johnson

Mrs. Diane Johnson 
Library Technician 
diane.johnson@lepapps.org

Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 
Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 

Library Technician 
wendy.mercorelli@lepapps.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Education 

jake

Mr. Jacob "Jake" Adkins 
Intervention Specialist 
jacob.adkins@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Linda Andrews 
Intervention Specialist 
linda.andrews@lepapps.org

tabatha

Mrs. Tabetha Beckett 
Intervention Specialist 
tabetha.beckett@lepapps.org

 

 

 

coffman

Miss Alyssa Coffman
Intervention Specialist 
alyssa.coffman@lepapps.org

cole

Mrs. Lori Cole 
Intervention Specialist 
lori.cole@lepapps.org

lori

Mrs. Rachel Cumberledge 
Intervention Specialist 
rachel.cumberledge@lepapps.org

 

 

 

frank

Mrs. Tammy Frank 
Intervention Specialist 
tammy.frank@lepapps.org

hemminger

Mrs. Melissa Hemminger
Intervention Specialist 
melissa.gayhart@lepapps.org

no pic

Mrs. Ashley Macri
Intervention Specialist Teacher-Multiple Disabilities
Ashley.Macri@lepapps.org

 

 

 

lisa

Mrs. Lisa Porrazzo 
Intervention Specialist 
lisa.porrazzo@lepapps.org

slack

Mrs. Jennifer Slack 
Intervention Specialist 
jennifer.slack@lepapps.org