Open vision bar

LMS Staff Directory

Last Updated: 8/7/2020 1:27 AM

Administration & Support Staff

orin

Mr. Jason Orin 
Principal 
jason.orin@lepapps.org

adkins

Mr. Jim Adkins 
Assistant Principal 
jim.adkins@lepapps.org

lemonte

Mrs. Susan LeMonte 
Principal's Secretary 
susan.lemonte@lepapps.org

elsass

Mrs. Patty Elsass
Attendance Secretary
patty.elsass@lepapps.org

 

 

Guidance & Support Staff • Webpage

bole

Miss Lisa Bole
Guidance Counselor
lisa.bole@lepapps.org

rogers

Mrs. Tiffany Rogers
Family Support Specialist
tiffany.rogers@lepapps.org

 

sopko

Mrs. Alana Pustay 
Guidance Counselor
alana.pustay@lepapps.org

Bennett

Mrs. Jennifer Bennett 
Speech & Language 
jennifer.bennett@lepapps.org

 

Check back for 2020-2021 Grade Level Teams

Sixth Grade - Team Blue

fresenko

Mr. Jerry Fresenko
Math
jerry.fresenko@lepapps.org

mitchell

Mr. Dale Mitchell 
Science & Social Studies 
dale.mitchell@lepapps.org

warga

Mrs. Melissa Warga
Language Arts
melissa.warga@lepapps.org
 Webpage 

Sixth Grade - Team Navy

Printz

Mrs. Katie Printz 
Language Arts & Science 
katie.printz@lepapps.org
Webpage

radalia

Mr. Tyler Radalia 
Math and Social Studies 
tyler.radalia@lepapps.org

Sixth Grade - Team White

clark

Mrs. Connie Clark
Intervention Specialist connie.clark@lepapps.org

hardie

Mrs. Diane Hardie
Intervention Specialist diane.hardie@lepapps.org

mccully

Mr. Garee McCully 
Science & Social Studies 
garee.mccully@lepapps.org

Nigro 
Mr. Gary Nigro
Language Arts 
gary.nigro@lepapps.org

sullivan

Mrs. Pamela Sullivan 
Math 
 pam.sullivan@lepapps.org

 

Seventh Grade - Team Blue

burns

Ms. Emily Burns 
Social Studies
emily.burns@lepapps.org
Webpage

Schuler

Miss Erin Schuler
Math
erin.schuler@lepapps.org
Webpage

westfall

Mrs. Gina Westfall
Science
gina.westfall@lepapps.org
Webpage

reinford

Mrs. Erin Reinford
Language Arts 
erin.reinford@lepapps.org

 

 

Seventh Grade - Team White

burns

Ms. Emily Burns
Social Studies emily.burns@lepapps.org
Webpage

dixon

Mrs. Kasey Dixon 
Intervention Specialist 
kasey.dixon@lepapps.org

fach

Mrs. Melissa Fach 
Language Arts
melissa.fach@lepapps.org
Webpage

miglich

Mr. Matthew Miglich
Math
matthew.miglich@lepapps.org
Webpage

westfall

Mrs. Gina Westfall
Science
gina.westfall@lepapps.org

wilmer

Mrs. Sherry Wilmer 
Intervention Specialist 
sherry.wilmer@lepapps.org
Webpage

Seventh Grade - Team Navy

sudoir
Mr. Bob Sudomir

Math and Science 
bob.sudomir@lepapps.org

jon

Mr. Jon Vanicek 
Social Studies/Language Arts Teacher
jon.vanicek@lepapps.org
 Webpage

 

Eighth Grade - Team Blue

aljancic

Mr. Mac Aljancic 
Math Algebra
mac.aljancic@lepapps.org

greenwood
Mrs. Marge Greenwood

Language Arts
marge.greenwood@lepapps.org

klien

Mr. Raymond Klein
Social Studies
raymond.klein@lepapps.org
Schoology

Mr. Kory Swope

Mr. Kory Swope
Science 
kory.swope@lepapps.org

 

 

 

Eighth Grade - Team Navy

meffan

Mr. Allen Meffan 
Science & Language Arts 
allen.meffan@lepapps.org

pirie

Mr. Brad Pirie 
Math & Social Studies
brad.pirie@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

Eighth Grade - Team White

klien

Mr. Raymond Klein
Social Studies
raymond.klein@lepapps.org
Schoology

minner

Miss Joann Minner
I
ntervention Specialist joann.minner@lepapps.org

Mrs. Carolyne Snyder

Mrs. Carolyne Beane
Math
carolyne.snyder@lepapps.org
Webpage

nolen

Mr. Joshua Nolen 
Language Arts
josh.nolen@lepapps.org

ray

Mrs. Kylie Ray
Intervention Specialist kylie.ray@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

STEM

faiello

Mrs. Sarah Faiello
STEM
sarah.faiello@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

 

Intervention Specialists

changet

Miss Adriana Changet
Intervention specialist 
adriana.changet@lepapps.org

lingenhoel

Mr. Joshua Lingenhoel
Intervention specialist 
joshua.lingenhoel@lepapps.org

 

 

Co-Academics • Art  - Band - Choir - Consumer Science - Physical Education

galeentine

Mrs. Lisa Galentine 
Art 
lisa.galentine@lepapps.org
Webpage

fullmer

Ms. Katelyn Fullmer 
Art 
katelyn.Fullmer@lepapps.org
Webpage

daughtery

Mrs. Amanda Daugherty 
Work & Family 
mandy.daugherty@lepapps.org
Webpage

Markiewicz 

Mrs. Abigail (Mariano) Markiewicz 
Band Director 
abigail.markiewicz@lepapps.org
Webpage

folk

Mrs. Josette Folk 
Physical Education
josette.folk@lepapps.org
Webpage

grimm

Mr. Frank Grimm 
Physical Education 
frank.grimm@lepapps.org
Webpage

Sarah McVaney

Ms. Sarah McVaney
Vocal Music Teacher
Sarah.McVaney@lepapps.org