Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Photo Directory

LHS Administration & Support Staff

faye

Mr. Ken Faye 
Principal 
kenneth.faye@lepapps.org

greathouse

Mr. Jason Greathouse 
Assistant Principal
jason.greathouse@lepapps.org

twinem

Mr. John Twinem
Assistant Principal
john.twinem@lepapps.org

sears

Ms. Patti Sears
Principal's Secretary
patti.sears@lepapps.org

borisillo

Mrs. Jan Borsellino
Assistant Principals' & Attendance Secretary
jan.borsellino@lepapps.org

DiRocco 

Mrs. Pam DiRocco 
Financial Secretary
pam.dirocco@lepapps.org

Athletic Department • Webpage

Horn

Mrs. Terrie Horn
Athletic Director 
terrie.horn@lepapps.org

Ms. Jo Ann Motts

Ms. Jo Ann Motts
Athletic Secretary 
Ticket Manager 
joann.motts@lepapps.org

 

School Counseling Department • Webpage

Clemson

Mrs. Ann Clemson
School Counselor
ann.clemson@lepapps.org

Lutz

Mrs. Debbie Lutz
School Counselor Secretary
deb.lutz@lepapps.org

Saltsman

Mr. Tom Saltsman
School Counselor
thomas.saltsman@lepapps.org

 Baker

Elizabeth Baker
School Counselor
Special Education
elizabeth.baker@lepapps.org

 

 

Business & Technology

Muniak

Mrs. Christine Muniak
Computer Apps, General Business, Web Design
christine.muniak@lepapps.org

Webpage

Shipman

Mrs. Kathy Shipman
Business/Personal Finance 
Kathy.shipman@lepapps.org

 

English

Hofener

Mrs. Stephanie Hofener
English I & English II
stephanie.hofener@lepapps.org

Webpage

Kasler

Ms. Beth Kasler
English 
elizabeth.kasler@lepapps.org

Webpage

Mast 

Mrs. Denise Mast 
English I & 
Honors English II 
denise.mast@lepapps.org

Webpage

Jakmides

Mrs. Theresa Jakmides
English 
theresa.jakmides@lepapps.org

Webpage

Slutz

Mrs. Debora Slutz
Public Speaking, English II, Theater 
deb.slutz@lepapps.org

Webpage

Vaccaro

Miss Lisa Vaccaro
AP® English 
English IV 
lisa.vaccaro@lepapps.org

Schaeffer

Ms. Jennifer Schaeffer
English 
Jennifer.schaeffer@lepapps.org

 

 

CAD Industrial Technology • Physical Education • Sports Medicine • Family Consumer Science

Hoffman

Mr. Jeff Hoffman
CAD 
Woods 
Home Maintenance 
jeff.hoffman@lepapps.org

Fresenko 

Ms. Deana Fresenko 
Physical Education 
Health
deana.fresenko@lepapps.org

Daugherty 

Mrs. Amanda Daugherty 
Family Consumer Science
amanda.daugherty@lepapps.org

Fine Arts

Bleininger

Mr. Kris Bleininger
Instrumental Music 
Band Director
kris.bleininger@lepapps.org

Webpage

no pic

Sarah McVaney
Vocal Music Teacher
Sarah.McVaney@lepapps.org
Webpage

Mayberry

Ms. Julie Mayberry
Art, Video Production Club 
julie.mayberry@lepapps.org

Wise

Ms. Kim Wise
Art 
kim.wise@lepapps.org

 

 

Foreign Language

Señor Rod Hall 

Señor Rod Hall 
Spanish I & III & IV
rod.hall@lepapps.org

kidd

Señora Brittany Kidd
Spanish 
brittany.kidd@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

Madame Katy Todd 

Madame Katy Todd 
French I & III & IV 
katy.todd@lepapps.org
Webpage 

 

no pic

Madame Westfall
French II 
rwestfall@lepapps.org

 

 

Mathematics

Mrs. Angela Emmons

Mrs. Angela Emmons
Algebra 1 
angela.emmons@lepapps.org

Webpage

no pic

Mr. John DeMarco
Algebra I 
Advanced & Honors Trigonometry
john.demarco@lepapps.org

Mr. Scott Galayda

Mr. Scott Galayda
Math Tutor 
scott.galayda@lepapps.org

Mrs. Anne Gotschall

Mrs. Anne Gotschall
Geometry
Honors Geometry 
anne.gotschall@lepapps.org

Webpage

no pic

Mr. Nick Lewis
Algebra I & 2 
nick.lewis@lepapps.org

Mrs. Susan Moser 

Mrs. Susan Moser 
AP® & Pre-Calculus 
Honors Algebra II 
susan.moser@lepapps.org

Webpage 

no pic

Mrs. Karen Smith 
Algebra II 
Algebra II-A & B 
karen.smith@lepapps.org

Mrs. Carolyne Snyder

Mrs. Carolyne Beane
Calculus & Geometry 
carolyne.snyder@lepapps.org
Webpage

 

Sciences

no pic

Mr. Andy Beane
Physics, Geology, 
Astronomy, 7Ideas Chemistry 
Forensic Science 
andy.beane@lepapps.org

Webpage

Mr. Peter Carpico

Mr. Peter Carpico
AP® & Honors Chemistry 
Organic Chemistry 
pete.carpico@lepapps.org 

Webpage

Mr. Mike McKinney 

Mr. Mike McKinney 
Anatomy 
Biology 
mike.mckinney@lepapps.org 
Webpage

no pic

Mrs. Cindy Sanders
Physical Science, Biology 
cindy.sanders@lepapps.org

Mr. Kory Swope

Mr. Kory Swope
Biology, Honors Biology 
kory.swope@lepapps.org

Mrs. Denise Wright

Mrs. Denise Wright
Chemistry 
Physics 
denise.wright@lepapps.org

Social Studies

Mr. James Callan

Mr. James Callan
American History 
AP® Govern. & Politics 
Honors European 
james.callan@lepapps.org

Mr. Michael Gulling 

Mr. Michael Gulling 
Social Studies 
michael.gulling@lepapps.org
Webpage 

Mr. Tim Hunt

Mr. Tim Hunt
American and Honors History 
tim.hunt@lepapps.org

Ms. Courtney Stallman 

Ms. Courtney Stallman 
Social Studies 
courtney.stallman@lepapps.org
Webpage

Mr. Tom Siegfried 

Mr. Tom Siegfried 
World History 
tom.siegfried@lepapps.org

 

Special Education • Intervention Specialists

Ms. Cathie Clizbe 

Ms. Cathie Clizbe 
Intervention Specialist 
cathie.clizbe@lepapps.org
Webpage

Ms. Christina Frank 

Ms. Christina Frank 
Intervention Specialist
christine.frank@lepapps.orgWebpage

Mrs. Anita Gardner 

Mrs. Anita Gardner 
Intervention Specialist 
anita.gardner@lepapps.org

Ms. Casey Greene 

Ms. Casey Greene 
Intervention Specialist
casey.greene@lepapps.orgWebpage

Miss Samantha Houmard 

Miss Samantha Houmard 
MD 
samantha.houmard@lepapps.org

Mr. Mark Patti 

Mr. Mark Patti 
Intervention Specialist 
mark.patti@lepapps.org

Mrs. Randi Reese 

Mrs. Randi Reese 
Intervention Specialist 
randi.reese@lepapps.org

Mr. Brian Warner 

Mr. Brian Warner 
Intervention Specialist 
brian.warner@lepapps.org

 

Louisville Blended Digital Academy (LBDA) & Louisville Career Academy (LCA)

Mrs. Karen Warner-Andrews 

Mrs. Karen Warner-Andrews 
LBDA Coordinator
karen.andrews@lepapps.org

Mr. Chris Albrecht 

Mr. Chris Albrecht 
Leopard Career Academy Teacher 
chris.albrecht@lepapps.org

 

Library Staff  • Webpage

Mrs. Amy Keister

Mrs. Amy Keister
District Librarian 
amy.keister@lepapps.org

Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 
Mrs. Wendy Mercorelli 

Library Technician 
wendy.mercorelli@lepapps.org